Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Rose.over-blog.com

my parents divorce

hello world...

you might ask why did I start a blog.

I just always fell lonely, I have no body to talk with. My parents divorced when I was so small, I don't even remember any think about it. I have three brothers and I live with my dad. My dad never let as stay with our mother, so my mum no nothing about me. And my step mother treat me like I work with her but with no money, and when I tell my dad he just tell me "She do this because she love you." Sometimes when I have some problem I have nobody to tell. like I even has no mother,and when my friends talk about there mother I set and think what is the thing that my mother love (like I no nothing about her).

Ok, well I guess that all for now. Let me know what you think (if someone has actually been reading).

Thank you, bye.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post